Online contest in India

Having a Facebook , Twitter Account I come across various contests . I had participated in many of these contests , won many prizes and really enjoyed participating these contests. A very good way to expresss your views or show your talent . Prize amount or cost of prize/gift does not matters , what really matters is the happiness you get by winning a contest. It really boosts your confidence.
I remember once I had participated in a recipe contest on facebook where it was asked to create a new dish using left over dishes. I had send a recipe of Falafel made from leftover Rajma (Kidney Beans). A unique and a different recipe . and I won the contest . Yo! I was so happy , I was on cloud 9 that my recipe got selected .After few days I received my prize – a gift hamper form Himalaya Herbals containing various cosmetics , it was good. And then I started participating in more and more contests, every time trying to be better then before and won many prizes like flipkart e vouchers, pens , cosmetics , bags etc.
Few years back people would have never thought that such things are possible or would happen in India , but now these contest over the web are so popular that we have websites showing list of contests going on in India.
so if you have free time and want to win some goodies do try these contests on facebook or twitter .

ghazala.naseem.9XpayUQe6Fj

Online contest in India

Leave a Reply

