This post is a part of #WillYouShave activity at BlogAdda in association with Gillette

When I was in my High school , I had lots of friends in my colony, with them I  use to do bicycle race . One evening I did not went to play with them saying one of my elder cousin brother is visiting my house . All my friends went with their bicycles for the bicycle race .After some time my cousin arrived, he was back from his engineering college , very tired and exhausted  . He rarely use to shave because of his lazy nature and specially after staying in his college hostel , he became more lazy , did not bother to shave or Iron his clothes. Though he was very tired I requested him to come for a walk as it was a hot summer evening and I wanted to go out. when he agreed we went for a walk. My friends who were doing Bicycle race have not seen him before and so did not knew that he is my Cousin brother. They were also riding their bicycle on the same road where we were walking.suddenly one of friends whose name was Supriya fell from her cycle and got hurt in her knees , and because of severe pain was unable to stand or walk . seeing this my brother ran towards her and tried to help her to stand . After taking his help and standing on her feet my friend said “THANK YOU UNCLE” . and then I started laughing and my brother felt was angry and went back home . My friend surprisingly asked me who is he and why he went away, I told her that He is not UNCLE but my brother. At home when I teased my brother as Uncle , he said I don’t understand why she called me uncle , Do I really look like Uncle , I gave him a mirror and asked him to see his face , Unshaven . He understood his mistake and vowed not remain unshaven any more.

Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs

This post is a part of #WillYouShave activity at BlogAdda in association with Gillette

One thought on “This post is a part of #WillYouShave activity at BlogAdda in association with Gillette

Leave a Reply

